Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
Contact Info
Office Phone: 941-355-5353
 
Office Fax:   941-827-2909
 

Address: 8191 N. Tamiami Trail Sarasota, Florida 34243


James Perkins  941-726-8953 

James@Internationalami.com


Celia Perkins  941-225-1881

Celia@Internationalami.com


Ian Murphy  727-599-5807

Ian@Internationalami.com


Dave Gillum 850-508-1157

Dave@Internationalami.com


Kevin Inman 941-586-5851

Kevin@Internationalami.com


Trisha Perkins 941-320-3503

trisha@internationalami.com


Alexandra Matamoros 
941-780-6024

alexandra@internationalami.com


Dan Rooks 616-889-4741

dan@internationalami.com


Pete Conrad 830-486-5274

pete@internationalami.com


Felicia McLain 941-993-5926

felicia@internationalami.com


Robert Morin 941-350-2523

robert@internationalami.com


Taylor Hart 941-328-2687

taylor@internationalami.com

 

          
(941) 355-5353
North Tamiami Trail 8191, Sarasota, Florida, 34243, United States
Switch to desktop site
Powered By Gomobiplanet.com
sc